logo

Flag Officer Ted Roworth t.roworth@bell.net
1st Assistant Flag Officer Paul Vincent pdvincent@gmail.com
2nd Assistant Flag Officer Adam Oldershaw adamoldershaw@hotmail.com
Registrar Dean Jenkins dean.jenkins31@gmail.com
Treasurer Alan Potts

avpotts@rogers.com

22 Bowes Garden Court

Toronto, Ont. M1C 4L8

Secretary Mary Ellen Bench maryellen.bench@gmail.com
Director appointed by Member Clubs Frank Yee frank.yee@senecacollege.ca
Divisional Officials Coordinator Sue Cox suecox041@hotmal.com
OCSRA Representatives Joanne Bryant joanne.i.bryant@gmail.com
Paul Vincent pdvincent@gmail.com
Alan Potts avpotts@rogers.com
Ted Roworth t.roworth@bell.net
High Performance Director Bill Trayling billtrayling@gmail.com
Masters Representative  

 

Safety Director Kevin Howard cinemasounddesigninc@mac.com
Paddle All Representative Adrienne Skinner adriennecskinner@gmail.com
Athletes Representative Dana Morgoch dmorgoch@gmail.com
CKC Directory Click her for CKC Directory